Lindsay Weld Centre for Children

Board Members

Effective February 2022

Chair of the Board: Maggie Daniel
Vice Chair of the Board:  - - -
Past Chair of the Board: Melissa Nash
Treasurer: Mitchell Glass
Secretary: - - - 
General Board Member:
Karen Jones
General Board Member: Comfort Olabisi
General Board Member: Andrea Jones-Pascoe
General Board Member: Carly Byers
General Board Member:  


Board of Directors Application: PDF / Word Doc

Board of Directors Handbook: PDF


Events Highlight






Childcare from the First Steps


*Infant Care
0-18 Months


*Toddler Care
18-30 Months


*Preschool Care
30-48 Months


*School-Age Care
3.8-12 Years


*Main Menu
School Age Menu
Fall/Winter 2020-2021 Menus